Industry News

STEP SA Trusts Symposium 2020

6 CPD Units in Professional Skills
1 CPD Unit in Practical Legal Ethics
All day event followed by networking drinks
For advanced level participants


  • Arlene Macdonald, STEP South Australia’s founding member
  • The Honourable Dyson Heydon AC QC, Retired Justice of the High Court of Australia
  • The Honourable Justice Julie Ward, Chief Justice in Equity, Supreme Court of New South Wales
  • The Honourable Justice Kate McMillan, Supreme Court of Victoria
  • The Honourable Robert French AC, Retired Chief Justice of the High Court of Australia
  • Professor Charles Rickett, Dean of Law, Auckland University of Technology
  • The Honourable Tom Gray QC, Retired Justice of the Supreme Court of South Australia
  • David W Marks QC, Inns of Court, Brisbane

STEP SA Annual Trusts Symposium 2020